2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5250 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5252 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Kuok aus Malaysia
Paar
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
Bewertet am 17 April 2016

Yan aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im März 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Disappointed with the so call special deal
This is my fifth time that I have stayed in this hotel. But I was really disappointed. Did not realise that having a special deal turned out to be a nightmare.The toilet was really small. The sink was even worse. It is so small that it is only suitable for a child. You hit your head on the toiletries ledge if you go a little nearer. The design of the room is bad. Imagine the fridge is at the foot of the bed and next to the toilet door. When the toilet door is opened, you can't open the fridge because it is hidden by it. But anyway, the fridge is not cold at all. Reason given by the staff was that the hotel wants to be environmental friendly. Imagine your can of coke is still warm after one whole day in the fridge. I will not come back again.
Bewertet am 16 April 2016

Arhua aus Thailand
Paar
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Overall is good
Good location
Bewertet am 16 April 2016

Weangkaew aus Thailand
Paar
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Location is very good
Location is very good
Bewertet am 16 April 2016

yin aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great location and nice hotel
Hotel was just renovated and it's new and comfortable. The hotel is located at the shopping area and just above yau ma tei MTR station. Very convenient
Bewertet am 16 April 2016

Loke aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Small room with no windows
One of the connecting rooms has no window. It could be made known when booking is made.
Bewertet am 15 April 2016

HA aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Highly recommended!
Very lucky to stay in Cityview and got upgraded to premiere room. Staff have been friendly since staying with them for so many years. Hotel has been upgraded beautifully and the hotel is well facilitated with F&B offerings. Will stay at this hotel the next time too!
Bewertet am 14 April 2016

DANIEL aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Bewertet am 14 April 2016

DANIEL aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Bewertet am 14 April 2016

DANIEL aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Bewertet am 14 April 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: