Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 5132 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5132 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8

Kim C. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016

Wanxuan C. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location, cleanliness, staff services
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016

Deniece T. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient Location, Value for Money
Location, Helpful Staff, Many Places to Eat Nearby
This is my second stay at The Cityview. The Superior room was well-equipped with amenities and bed were cozy. This is a large improvement from our experience 2 years ago, when the TV in the old wing was old and had limited channels. As we got upgraded to a Superior room, we had more space for our luggage. The MTR station is located closely on both the left and right side of the entrance. There are convenience stores nearby and on the main street, there are fast food, restaurants, shops to buy local food.
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016

Wenxiong L. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Great location
Good location with convenience of good food and shopping nearby, plus MTR just steps away
Was a short overnight stay this time in HK, but had always stayed in Cityview whenever I'm in HK. Pros: Has great location and also convenience of the direct airport express (train to Kowloon station and take shuttle bus K5), taking less than 1hr from airport to hotel, be it rain or shine. It's steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, steps away from In's Point (toys' heaven) and 5mins walk away from Ladies Market. Lots of food options in the area as well. Cons: Not really a major prob, but the economy room is small (as with most hotels in HK), esp the toilet. But still enough for 2 luggage bags to be placed open on the floor with some walking space. Will recommend to upgrade to a next class of rooms if space is a major concern.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2016

Alex L. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Januar 2016 6 Übernachtungen
ok if you just wanted a room to sleep
location, direct shuttle bus
We booked the family room, which is 2 rooms with inter linked doors. The room was kind of small for a family room. We have 2 toddler at the age of 2 and 3. The room can only fit 1 baby cot. The cleanliness of the room is miserable. Other than changing the towels, i don't see the housekeeping did anything else. the room is extremely dirty, i can still see the biscuit bits my son dropped after few days. This is the first time i see hotels don't change bedsheets for guest and let us sleep on the same sheet for our 6 days stay. Overall, they are ridiculous.. i don't think the hotel really worth 4 stars. for a 4 stars i guess the bottomline is at least it has to be clean.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2016

James O. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Location,MTR,nice room
I book the premier room ,which is great,clean and nice room,move around is easy ,lot of shop and restaurant nearby ,travel around is also easy as the MTR is just round the comer(1 MIn)walk,will stay in this hotel again if i travel to HK.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2016

Carol W. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Januar 2016 8 Übernachtungen
HONG KONG HOLDIAY
PROXIMATY OF HOTEL TO KOWLOON, INFORMATION AVAILABLE ,STAFF PROFESSIONALISM.
HAVING STAYED IN HONG KONG A NUMBER OF TIMES WE WERE A LITTLE BIT HESISTANT ABOUT THIS HOTEL BUT ON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED IN ALL AREAS BY WHAT THIS HOTEL HAD TO OFFER,AFTER HAVING ARRIVED AT HONG KONG AIRPORT WE WERE INVOLVED IN AN INCIDENT WHICH WAS QUITE UPSETTING AND THE CONCEIRGE AND THE RECEPTION STAFF SUPPORTED AND ADVISED US SO THAT OUR 8 DAY STAY WAS ENJOYABLE. WE WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2016

Wai L. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Very Convenient
Near MRT, Near shopping area, comfortable room
Value for money
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2016

Yu-Chi W. aus Taiwan
Paar
Buchte Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location and High Cost-Performance ratio
Location is quite good & high cost-performance ratio
The soundproof is not so good. But the location is near MTR Station.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2016

Sin F. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Reasonable priced, very good location
Free Smart Phone with local calls and data, location, value is ok
Dim Sum breakfast is just around the corner. Good small restaurants near hotel. Each room comes with smart phone with free local calls and data, we can call each other for free when we are out in big group. Room too small to put extra bed though. Overall is good. Will come back again.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2016