2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5236 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5242 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Jessica aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Economy
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chi aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hyunhun aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hannah aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Economy
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ping aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

cathrine aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier Triple
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Looi aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Economy Plus
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ANOOP aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eileen aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Good stay
Room and servicr
Service was gd and staffs are friendly and helpful
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: