2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5250 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5250 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

LIAN aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good location and nice place to stay
It's located very near to Yau Ma tei Mtr A2 exit. Without the ongoing renovation on the lobby where an exit was closed, it's would have been nearer. The premier room is clean and the cleaner is so Friendly and helpful even when my parent talk to them in a "broken" Cantonese. The assistant manager Rex Tang is very friendly and he explain very patiently on the status of our check in and status of the closed exit. Overall a very good stay.
Bewertet am 27 September 2016

Chartchai aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Under renovation this time.
Bewertet am 27 September 2016

Rong aus Malaysia
Paar
Premier
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location & pleasant stay
+ Great location, < 5min walking distance to MTR station. + Friendly & helpful staff. + Walking distance to Mongkok (i.e. food street, Ladies market etc.) + Lobby was under renovation BUT it did NOT affect my stay at all, room remains quiet and bed is super comfortable. + Pillows are a bit too flat to my liking but extra pillows are provided! + Smart phone with unlimited data provided during my stay, AMAZING!!
Bewertet am 27 September 2016

Lin aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Premier
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good
good
Bewertet am 26 September 2016

Rolando aus Mexiko
Paar
Economy
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Everything was Right, thank you
thanks
Bewertet am 26 September 2016

CHIA aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Premier
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Ok stay
Good
Bewertet am 25 September 2016

Rattikorn aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Premier
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
Bewertet am 25 September 2016

Laura aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Bewertet am 25 September 2016

Steven aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Bewertet am 24 September 2016

Caiqin aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Bewertet am 24 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: