2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5236 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5236 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Caiqin aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Bewertet am 24 September 2016

ZANN aus Singapur
Paar
Premier
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Bewertet am 24 September 2016

Aung aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Bewertet am 23 September 2016

Jasmine aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Bewertet am 23 September 2016

Irene aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Bewertet am 22 September 2016

Wei aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Good Location
Bewertet am 22 September 2016

Chuthit aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Bewertet am 20 September 2016

Poh aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Bewertet am 20 September 2016

Ben aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Bewertet am 19 September 2016

JASMIN aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Bewertet am 19 September 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: