2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5261 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5261 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Jia aus Singapur
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2016

Wen aus Singapur
Gruppen
Economy Plus
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2016

yen aus Malaysia
Paar
Economy
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
clean
nice
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2016

Irene aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2016

Jessica aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Economy
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2016

Chi aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2016

Hyunhun aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2016

Hannah aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2016

Michael aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Economy
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2016

ping aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: