2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5236 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5236 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Fum aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Hong Komg Stop over
Location, room size and staff
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lee aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
great hotel especially with young kids
near mrt, shopping paradise & clean
Hotel staff saw us with young kid.. gave us a free upgrade... room with king size bed... near to mtr... abt 2 min walk... near 7 eleven... hotel is clean... not very small
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lee aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Great hotel to stay especially with young kid
Near MRT, good service and near shopping areas
Hotel give us free upgrade... staff are friendly and helpful...
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SAMUTR aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel with easy to commute
Nice new room, Free shuttle to HK/KW station, Close to Yau Ma Tei/MTR station
Satisfied
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

janet aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good accommodation, good location near mtr
location is good, price reasonable, customer is good
The front desk staff is friendly and able to answer our enquiry. They just upgraded our room automate.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kim aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wanxuan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location, cleanliness, staff services
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Deniece aus Singapur
Gruppen
Economy
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient Location, Value for Money
Location, Helpful Staff, Many Places to Eat Nearby
This is my second stay at The Cityview. The Superior room was well-equipped with amenities and bed were cozy. This is a large improvement from our experience 2 years ago, when the TV in the old wing was old and had limited channels. As we got upgraded to a Superior room, we had more space for our luggage. The MTR station is located closely on both the left and right side of the entrance. There are convenience stores nearby and on the main street, there are fast food, restaurants, shops to buy local food.
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wenxiong aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Great location
Good location with convenience of good food and shopping nearby, plus MTR just steps away
Was a short overnight stay this time in HK, but had always stayed in Cityview whenever I'm in HK. Pros: Has great location and also convenience of the direct airport express (train to Kowloon station and take shuttle bus K5), taking less than 1hr from airport to hotel, be it rain or shine. It's steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, steps away from In's Point (toys' heaven) and 5mins walk away from Ladies Market. Lots of food options in the area as well. Cons: Not really a major prob, but the economy room is small (as with most hotels in HK), esp the toilet. But still enough for 2 luggage bags to be placed open on the floor with some walking space. Will recommend to upgrade to a next class of rooms if space is a major concern.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alex aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte im Januar 2016 6 Übernachtungen
ok if you just wanted a room to sleep
location, direct shuttle bus
We booked the family room, which is 2 rooms with inter linked doors. The room was kind of small for a family room. We have 2 toddler at the age of 2 and 3. The room can only fit 1 baby cot. The cleanliness of the room is miserable. Other than changing the towels, i don't see the housekeeping did anything else. the room is extremely dirty, i can still see the biscuit bits my son dropped after few days. This is the first time i see hotels don't change bedsheets for guest and let us sleep on the same sheet for our 6 days stay. Overall, they are ridiculous.. i don't think the hotel really worth 4 stars. for a 4 stars i guess the bottomline is at least it has to be clean.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: