Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 5138 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5138 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Ming F.
Singapur
13 Dezember 2015
Excellent locatikn
Hotel is a bit old but still ok, room is reasonably big, near to mtr

Cholarit K.
Thailand
07 Dezember 2015
Great hotel in the Center of the City
Location, Airport Shuttle Service, Value for Money
It was a great stay. The hotel is right at the train station where we can go anywhere. There are lots of shops around so we can get most of our things easily, including sim cards, toiletries and snack for the nights. The hotel is up to the standard. It was clean and equipped.

Jenifer L.
USA
06 Dezember 2015
Good location
Location location location
Good

Jenifer L.
USA
06 Dezember 2015
Good location
Location
Good convenient

Daniel S.
Singapur
05 Dezember 2015
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly

LIM K.
Malaysia
05 Dezember 2015
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM

Victoria L.
Singapur
04 Dezember 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.

Fanny W.
Singapur
04 Dezember 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.

ANTHONY K.
Vereinigtes Königreich
03 Dezember 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.

Christina Y.
Singapur
02 Dezember 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.