2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5242 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5242 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

tatming aus Hong Kong
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good
good
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Charles aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ngoc aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2015 8 Übernachtungen
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SHEAN aus Singapur
Paar
Economy Plus
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Elicia aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yi-Shan aus Taiwan
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Leong aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Soedarto aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LIANGDE aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
great location
location
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yoon aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Economy Plus
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: