2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5252 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5252 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Elicia aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2016

Yi-Shan aus Taiwan
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2016

Leong aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016

Soedarto aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016

LIANGDE aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
great location
location
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016

Yoon aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Economy Plus
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016

woon aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Economy
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016

Boon aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Overall good experience
Location
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016

Boon aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Premier Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Above average
Location.
Average.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2016

How aus Singapur
Paar
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
clean good location near mrt
Expeirence was pretty good! near mrt 7-11 nearby. walking distance to shop
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: