2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5236 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5236 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Vironica aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Norazliza aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Teng aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ann aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Economy
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shi aus Singapur
Gruppe
Economy
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable stay
Location is good
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shen aus Schweden
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SHARON aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Saaim aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

cheng aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Heng aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Economy
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: