2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5242 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5242 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

SHARON aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Saaim aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

cheng aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Heng aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Economy
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sheila aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
4 nights at Cityview
Rooms, Location, Convenience
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Stay was good as we booked the Premier rooms. Hotel location was very convenient as it is a 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei, 7-11 just below the hotel. Toilet was a little disappointing though and pillows were not as comfy but overall satisfied :)
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kai aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice convenient place
Staff are friendly, great location, clean and quiet
Great location, staff are friendly. We reach earlier and they able to provide room for us to rest.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sheau aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
An enjoyable stay
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Satisfying
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marlon aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Location
Clean Newly Renovated Room Location
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marlon aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
New
Room Location Clean
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marlon aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice Location
Location Staff Clean
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: