2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5261 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5261 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

SWEE aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION /CLEAN/CONVENIENT
Good location with east access to public transport and shopping area.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2015

Sriram aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Economy Plus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
XCELLENT LOCATION
Chk out was smooth.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015

Alan aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015

Kellyn aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Junior Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015

Ann aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015

Vironica aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015

Norazliza aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015

Teng aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015

Ann aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Economy
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015

Shi aus Singapur
Gruppe
Economy
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable stay
Location is good
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: