2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5236 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5236 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

JASMIN aus Singapur
Gruppen
Economy
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Bewertet am 19 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MELISSA aus Malaysia
Paar
Economy
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Bewertet am 19 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chung aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Nice
Nice stay
Bewertet am 18 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christine aus Kanada
Paar
Premier
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Bewertet am 18 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ee aus Singapur
Paar
Premier
Buchte im September 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Bewertet am 18 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Foo aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Bewertet am 17 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

wee aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Bewertet am 17 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wendy aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Economy Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Bewertet am 16 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Seg aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Premier Triple
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Bewertet am 16 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jessica aus Singapur
Gruppen
Economy
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Bewertet am 16 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: