2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5236 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5236 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

MELISSA aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Bewertet am 19 September 2016

Chung aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Nice
Nice stay
Bewertet am 18 September 2016

Christine aus Kanada
Paar
Premier
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Bewertet am 18 September 2016

Ee aus Singapur
Paar
Premier
Buchte im September 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Bewertet am 18 September 2016

Foo aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Bewertet am 17 September 2016

wee aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Bewertet am 17 September 2016

Wendy aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Economy Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Bewertet am 16 September 2016

Seg aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Premier Triple
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Bewertet am 16 September 2016

Jessica aus Singapur
Gruppe
Economy
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Bewertet am 16 September 2016

Siew aus Singapur
Gruppe
Premier Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Bewertet am 15 September 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: