2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5252 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5252 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Christina aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2015

Wan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015

Chin aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Economy
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015

Noelle aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015

Joanna aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.
Bewertet am 30 November 2015

bernard aus USA
Paar
Economy
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.
Bewertet am 30 November 2015

thitivajj aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good location place for shopping, dining, and MTR
location is great, cost of living is cheap, and 24h dining area
first of all, staff service is great. If they cannot find your correct room, they will upgrade room to us (this time upgrade to premiere room). Secondly, location is superb since only 2 min walk to MTR Yaumatei and 10 min walk to lady market and temple street market Living cost is cheap compared with tsim tsa tsui or causeway bay
Bewertet am 29 November 2015

Shirley aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Stay at Economy Plus
Near MTR, bottled water replenished daily and free access to local mobile phone
Bewertet am 28 November 2015

Soh aus Singapur
Paar
Economy Plus
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Clean & accessible
Clean, friendly and accessible
Bewertet am 28 November 2015

Fong aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
Easy to excess to mtr and restaurant and shopping
The hotel provide free using unlimited internet and selected countries international call by provided in house mobile ! We made full use of the mobile for google maps while we went out !
Bewertet am 27 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: