2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5258 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5258 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

LIM aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2015

Victoria aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Economy
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2015

Fanny aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Premier Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2015

ANTHONY aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2015

Christina aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2015

Wan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015

Chin aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Economy
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015

Noelle aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015

Joanna aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.
Bewertet am 30 November 2015

bernard aus USA
Paar
Economy
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.
Bewertet am 30 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: