2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5250 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5250 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Yong aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Make up room service
Location, free mobile & fast service
Mixed feelings. Overall service was good but make up room service was very bad. Bed sheets were not changed for 5 days. My feet was bitten by bed bugs towards the last 2 days. Strands of hair can be found on toilet floor even after cleaning.
Bewertet am 11 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hong aus Australien
Paar
Economy
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
The nice place to stay
Location, hospitality of the staffs, cleanliness
It was very pleasant holiday, the 1st night our room was too small, but they upgraded the room for free of charge, location of the hotel is very close to all amenities, MTR station, restaurants etc will come back one day for sure.
Bewertet am 07 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sandy aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Family is too small..
Near mtr, convenient location. Family room is too small for 4 adults 2 children. No place to put luggage n no walking area. Walking distance to shopping place like Temple Street.
The staff are friendly n approachable. The family room are too small n compact for 4 adults n 2 children. No walking area if put luggage on the floor. No place to put stroller. The good side is interlinked room. Room is quite clean.
Bewertet am 05 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wendy aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Awesome Stay!
Location, cleanliness, room size
Had a fabulous stay at The Cityview again. Our 2nd time.
Bewertet am 04 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chester aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
The rooms size is small but clean.
Good location, convinince for foods and near to MRT station.
I will consider this hotel next trip to Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 04 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jaedon aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.
Bewertet am 03 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Paul aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Economy
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.
Bewertet am 03 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christina aus Singapur
Gruppen
Economy Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.
Bewertet am 02 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ming aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location
walking distance to MTR, food and shopping
Bewertet am 02 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ming aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Economy Plus
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very convenient
Close to MTR, easy access to food and shopping
Bewertet am 02 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: