2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5250 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5250 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Wai aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
staff good service
clean, 3min to MTR,5min to lady market
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

wen aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
centrally located and easy access to MTR.
convenience, comfort and centrally located
everything was acceptable.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

yenny aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Best hotel with very good location
This hotel provides handyphone which is very useful for browsing hong kong
Perfect
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2015

Jenny aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2015

sian aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2015

Richard aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2015

Yishi aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2015

SEE aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2015

marlene aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte im September 2015 8 Übernachtungen
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2015

Jessica aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: