2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5252 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5252 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Yishi aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2015

SEE aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2015

marlene aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte im September 2015 8 Übernachtungen
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2015

Jessica aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2015

christine aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2015

HUP aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2015

Cheng aus Singapur
Paar
Economy Plus
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2015

Jenny aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2015

Pang aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2015

Lily aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: