Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 5129 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5129 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Verifizierte Bewertungen

NG E. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
My stay at Cityview
High floor, Free Wifi and near to MTR.
The room is good except the toilet/bathroom is smaller compare the last time I stay at this hotel.
Bewertet am 07 August 2015

Pui T. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2015
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Bewertet am 07 August 2015

sutarno S. aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2015
near MTR Yau Ma Tei
city , nice room , staff
I arrived at this hotel at 02 am because 13 pm check out..They upgrade our room to deluxe room..The smathphone at deluxe room very helffull to browse us around hongkong.
Bewertet am 06 August 2015

Wei C. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.
Bewertet am 06 August 2015

Pasu K. aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
Bewertet am 03 August 2015

Vin N. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Bewertet am 03 August 2015

Lay T. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Bewertet am 01 August 2015

William L. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2015

Tsang L. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2015

Serene C. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2015