2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5232 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5232 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

tan aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte im September 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Bewertet am 14 September 2016

Caleb aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Premier
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Bewertet am 14 September 2016

Lily aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Economy
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Bewertet am 14 September 2016

Shee aus Singapur
Paar
Premier
Buchte im September 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Bewertet am 14 September 2016

Jacintha aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Premier
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Bewertet am 14 September 2016

Tzjiun aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Erstklassiges Doppelzimmer oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

Jose aus Spanien
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
ok
Ok value for money
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

TAN aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

Woan aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Economy
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

CHAI aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Bewertet am 10 September 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: