2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5236 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5236 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

margaretta aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2015

Siong aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2015

Chin aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2015

Daniel aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2015

Yeow aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2015

Shiao aus Singapur
Gruppe
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2015

Iris aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2015

LAP aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Bed too narrow. Hair dryer weak and smell.
Reception hall is good.
Never select with old wing!
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2015

Iris aus Singapur
Gruppe
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
clean hotel at great location
location, cleanliness and staff
Great! All staff met were friendly. Location is great! Rooms are clean! :)
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2015

TAN aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Recommended by friends and no regrets.
location, new rooms and value for money
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: