2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5227 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5232 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Sheryl aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 5 Übernachtungen
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shui aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

VALERIE aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jolene aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Evon aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dorothy aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay in
Location, staff service and the hotel rooms
Excellent place to stay in with great staffs and brilliant service. The place was just literally next to yau ma tei station exit A. Probably a 20 steps away. With the 7-eleven next to the exit of the stn. And the staff was really well groomed. Helped us out patiently with our requests to place the luggage in advance. Though some minor stumbles due to our language barrier, they were absolutely helpful in all aspects! Feel absolutely comfortable and would definitely head back for a stay when I'm back in Hk!:)) many thumbs up and compliments to the staff for your utmost service
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Low aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
.
Good location, easy to find food
The stay is quite ok. The swimming pool is not open to hotel guests for whole day. It can be use only in the early morning and late night.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SUNKYUNG aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
best location. good service. kind staff
It's really nice hotel.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: