2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5261 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5261 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Hisashi aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Januar 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2015

Angelia aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2015

Theresa aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2015

Ngie aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juni 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2015

margaretta aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2015

Siong aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2015

Chin aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2015

Daniel aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2015

Yeow aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2015

Shiao aus Singapur
Gruppen
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: