2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5258 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5258 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Iris aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2015

LAP aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Bed too narrow. Hair dryer weak and smell.
Reception hall is good.
Never select with old wing!
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2015

Iris aus Singapur
Gruppen
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
clean hotel at great location
location, cleanliness and staff
Great! All staff met were friendly. Location is great! Rooms are clean! :)
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2015

TAN aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Recommended by friends and no regrets.
location, new rooms and value for money
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2015

Wu aus China
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to
Close to the MTR station
Convenience
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2015

James aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Economy Plus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Late night arrival
Location, cleaniliness, access to transportation
Stay was fine, but had problem verifying Agoda voucher late night arriving.
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2015

Si aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2015

Alfie aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Economy Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2015

Anita aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 5 Übernachtungen
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2015

Sheryl aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 5 Übernachtungen
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: