2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5252 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5252 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Jolene aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2015

Evon aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2015

Wan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2015

Wan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2015

Dorothy aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay in
Location, staff service and the hotel rooms
Excellent place to stay in with great staffs and brilliant service. The place was just literally next to yau ma tei station exit A. Probably a 20 steps away. With the 7-eleven next to the exit of the stn. And the staff was really well groomed. Helped us out patiently with our requests to place the luggage in advance. Though some minor stumbles due to our language barrier, they were absolutely helpful in all aspects! Feel absolutely comfortable and would definitely head back for a stay when I'm back in Hk!:)) many thumbs up and compliments to the staff for your utmost service
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2015

Low aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
.
Good location, easy to find food
The stay is quite ok. The swimming pool is not open to hotel guests for whole day. It can be use only in the early morning and late night.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2015

SUNKYUNG aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
best location. good service. kind staff
It's really nice hotel.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2015

Fong aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
location, staff, location
Checked in at about 4pm and it was crowded at the lobby. The staff were quick to serve though, and they even entertained my sudden request for two single beds despite putting in remarks for a large bed during booking. After I went up and saw how small the single bed is (really really small), I went down to reverse the request back to a single large bed, which they were fast to find an alternative after knowing why I want to change back to a large bed. Other than the positive experience with the staff, the place itself is quite old with aged carpet and small toilet. The hotel has an ecofriendly approach, and I didn't think it would affect me much until after the first night when I requested for a change of bed linen and came back to a made bed, with a noticeable dirty stain still on the bedsheet. And to switch on the rain shower, you need to on the main shower spray, thus creating 2 separate water flow if you want to enjoy the rain shower facility. Oh and not to mention how silly it sounded to me when they asked to put bath towels in the bath tub if we want to change them, when there isn't any bath tub to begin with. All in all, if you don't make a big fuss on the cleanliness, it had been a pleasant stay for me.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2015

christine aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
4d3n stay at cityview
Big, clean, convenient
It was quite good overall. The two things that i hope it improve on is the airconditioning (too cold even at low) and the shower heater is nt rly that hot
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2015

LIM aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel was fine
location, staff helpful and friendly, good wifi signal
The amenities provided were sufficient. There are hairdryers, slippers, toothbrush set, comb , shower cap , shampoo , soap , shower gel , cotton buds , etc . The room was clean and tidy and the aircon works well . The shower head was strong and good . The bed was comfortable to sleep in . However , we would prefer the room to be brighter .The rooms provided 3 different types of tea , Green Tea , Jasmine Tea as well as Ceylon Tea. There were coffee as well. The staffs were friendly and helpful . They were informative and concern of our wellbeing . The location of the hotel is good too . Many shops and food stalls located opposite the hotel . The Yau Ma Tei MTR exit is also very near the hotel and is only a short distance away from the hotel ( about 2 mins walk ). There are also bus stops near the hotel so travelling is very convinient . This is my second stay in the hotel and we are sure to go back again !
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: