2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5250 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5250 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

milton aus USA
Alleinreisender
Economy Plus
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Breakfast in Hotel is not worth the price plus no
Location/has free airport shuttle to MTR/ has good cleaning staff.
It was good Except for the breakfast where there is a limited food for a high price and no service such as coffee person. There it is all serve yourself and food quantity/quality is just fair.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

OPHELIA aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
A little old hotel with great location
Good service, Execellent Location, Quiet
The hotel is only 1 minute from Yau Ma Tei MTR. We booked the Old Premier rom, however, the room type is a little old and not as stylish as in the photos. We bought sme shishu, just to find out that the fridge are environmental type, quite useless, so they gave us ice instead. Good for businessman or tourist as there are lots of do in nearby Mongkok. Great deal on weekdays too! The aircon, is a little noisy but its alright.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Cityview Hotel
the location near yau ma tei mrt, a compliementary smartphone with free data to use, and comfortable beds
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kanittha aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good location , room is clean
location, food, clean
our stay was nice
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lana aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money, with good location.
Friendly staff, see to the needs of the disabled guest. Seamless extension for an extra day stay.
It's really value for money, with it's location near to MTR station and shopping areas.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jung aus USA
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Nice hotel
Value, promptness of staff, excellent location
Amazed by the attentiveness of all the staff, from opening doors to take initiative asking if they can help or provide directions. It is an excellent location.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

sunil aus Indien
Paar
Economy Plus
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
City view
Location
Good
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jung aus USA
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Spacious room and professional staff
The rooms were very spacious, the staff did their best to communicate and accommodate my requests, and it is very near YMT MTR station.
The only complain I have is when I went in the room I found the bathtub mat was already inside the tub and there was a long brown hair in the tub, like maybe the tub was not cleaned after the previous customer. But all the toiletries were in place. Otherwise, I am very happy about the size of the room (I stayed in MK area previously and their room was 1/3 the size with the same price!) and I am impressed with all the staff being professional and pleasant. They did their best to communicate with me, and especially kudos to the man at the concierge who remembered me when I went to pick up my stored luggage. Overall, I will definitely remember this hotel if I come back to visit HK.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marilou aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
value for money
near mtr, bakeshop and grocery
Very pleasant stay. Very near mtr. Free shuttle from kowloon station airport expresss.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marilou aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
best value
location, convenience
Very good and staff polite. Beside mtr , 7/ 11 circle k and wellcome grocery. There' s even a bakeshop nearby. Food not a problem. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: