2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5250 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5250 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

WEI aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Premier
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Good
Bewertet am 09 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Choy aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Friendly staff.
Bewertet am 09 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

linda aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Economy
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Bewertet am 09 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thew aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Economy
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Bewertet am 07 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JIAWEN aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Bewertet am 07 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TECK aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 07 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bryan aus Singapur
Gruppen
Premier Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
Bewertet am 06 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chua aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Premier
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
Bewertet am 05 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Fu aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Bewertet am 05 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lee aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Bewertet am 04 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: