Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 5138 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5138 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Esmond L. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good!
Good!
Good!
Bewertet am 10 März 2015

siew T. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Mai 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Good
Location
Good location
Bewertet am 09 März 2015

Michelle L. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.
Bewertet am 09 März 2015

wong N. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte Februar 2015 6 Übernachtungen
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.
Bewertet am 09 März 2015

Chau M. aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff with smile
Convenient location, friendly staff, good Chinese food
The hotel staff are very nice and friendly. I've enjoyed the stay and in particular the Chinese food there.
Bewertet am 08 März 2015

Olivia L. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Dezember 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Good without the hiccup
Good location with 3-min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and many eateries in the vicinity. Glad that the sudden hiccup with the toilet occurred only on the last night before check-out.
Bewertet am 04 März 2015

Eric H. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasure stay at CityView
Location, price and courtesy
Proportion to what you paid, very professional staffing
Bewertet am 04 März 2015

chandrashekhar L. aus Indien
Paar
Buchte Februar 2015 6 Übernachtungen
rooms are very small-not a value for money.
location
Bewertet am 04 März 2015

Karen L. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Accessible hotel. value for money
location
Bewertet am 04 März 2015

Ang L. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Clean,accessible, good service
It was a good stay at this hotel in yau ma tei subway exit Waterloo is just next to the hotel. Hotel is clean, hk hotels are usually small but we did have a corner room which was slightly bigger. It's value for money, temple street is just a stone throw away where good food are!
Bewertet am 03 März 2015