2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5232 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5232 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Fenny aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im März 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Never Disappointing
Clean Room, Great Location, Great Staff
I had been staying at The Cityview Hotel whenever I visit Hongkong. Had always find the hotel to be very good and value for money. Had also recommended quite a few family members and friends to stay here. All of us enjoyed our stay there. Thank you Cityview Hotel team!
Bewertet am 06 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chen aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
Convinience, clean, and cheap
Bewertet am 06 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

C aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
I'll stay here again just because of her...
Location, Convenience, Ok rooms
It was ok. Location-wise, it was a very short walk to the Yaumatei MTR station. It was also a short distance from good food (claypot rice in Temple Street, Mido in Public Square Road and even, One Dim Sum in Jordan) The room were typically HK standard. Though we were upgraded to Premium Rooms from our purchased Deluxe, I found the size & standard still wanting. The rooms are well-used though comfortable. Usual hotel layout ala-1980s. The one main irritation was the shower curtain shielding the narrow bath tub, any slight draft will blow the curtain inwards to stick to my wet body!! Beds were ok but not exceptionally comfortable. We had problem adjusting the thermostat so we were freezing on the first night. Finally maintenance managed to adjust it to a more bearable level. The staff's service attitude varied - reception's Lilian was nice and spoke good English. Her colleagues were also friendly and smiled whenever they saw us walking past. The housekeeping staff was also friendly and greeted us nicely whenever we came out of the room. The Concierge staff needs to improve and I was assured by their manager that the errant staff will be sent for further training. My other grouse is that though I asked when I reserved the rooms, they could not meet my request for connecting rooms with twin beds.
Bewertet am 04 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

wei aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
good location, value for money
good location. value for money
Good and comfortable. Good service from staff. Though the water pressure from the shower head is not big enough.
Bewertet am 03 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YIXUE aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Lived up to expectations
Location, Comfort and Service
We chose this hotel upon a relative's recommendation. The place is close to a metro station, is clean (though a tad small) and the service is excellent. For the avid walkers, this hotel is just a turn into Nathan Road - and you can walk up and down for food/ shopping/ everything else. If not, the metro station is just a couple minutes' walk and you are practically connected to any part of the city.
Bewertet am 02 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anti aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good Location But Crowded
Good Location
It's placed in a very strategic place. Quite near to shopping area like ladies night market. However this hotel is quite crowded, the receptionist sometimes not focus and forgetting to gave us the breakfast voucher. The room and bath room quite small. It was far from the figure of a 4 stars hotel. The breakfast also quite boring. Nearly same menu everyday and not moslem friendly.
Bewertet am 02 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Esther aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops
Location, easy transport and clean rooms
Bewertet am 31 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sung aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Comment on Cityview Hotel
location, location, location
I think the location is the only reason to choose this hotel, you can walk to the center of MK or MTR station within 5 mins, but the price is not very attractive, and the room is just too small which I don't think it should rated as 4 star.
Bewertet am 31 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hui aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money,
Room Size, Location and Friendfly staff
Location of hotel is excellent, room size is quite reasonable as most hong kong hotels room size is rather small. Toilet size is quite alright too. Very helpful and friendly staff. Value for money. I will definitely come back to stay at this hotel.
Bewertet am 31 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lay aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Near mtr, near city flyer bus stops, lots of eateries nearby
Staff are all friendly and helpful. Effecifient check in & out. Very near to the mrt and is in a central location.
Bewertet am 30 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: