2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5261 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5261 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

YIXUE aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Lived up to expectations
Location, Comfort and Service
We chose this hotel upon a relative's recommendation. The place is close to a metro station, is clean (though a tad small) and the service is excellent. For the avid walkers, this hotel is just a turn into Nathan Road - and you can walk up and down for food/ shopping/ everything else. If not, the metro station is just a couple minutes' walk and you are practically connected to any part of the city.
Bewertet am 02 April 2015

Anti aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good Location But Crowded
Good Location
It's placed in a very strategic place. Quite near to shopping area like ladies night market. However this hotel is quite crowded, the receptionist sometimes not focus and forgetting to gave us the breakfast voucher. The room and bath room quite small. It was far from the figure of a 4 stars hotel. The breakfast also quite boring. Nearly same menu everyday and not moslem friendly.
Bewertet am 02 April 2015

Esther aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops
Location, easy transport and clean rooms
Bewertet am 31 März 2015

Sung aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Comment on Cityview Hotel
location, location, location
I think the location is the only reason to choose this hotel, you can walk to the center of MK or MTR station within 5 mins, but the price is not very attractive, and the room is just too small which I don't think it should rated as 4 star.
Bewertet am 31 März 2015

Hui aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money,
Room Size, Location and Friendfly staff
Location of hotel is excellent, room size is quite reasonable as most hong kong hotels room size is rather small. Toilet size is quite alright too. Very helpful and friendly staff. Value for money. I will definitely come back to stay at this hotel.
Bewertet am 31 März 2015

Lay aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Near mtr, near city flyer bus stops, lots of eateries nearby
Staff are all friendly and helpful. Effecifient check in & out. Very near to the mrt and is in a central location.
Bewertet am 30 März 2015

Mohb aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Comfortable But Expensive
Location; no fuss; quite
I stay every time at CV when I am in HK. This time I made my own booking. I found the room to be very small. However, it had all the necessaries and was comfortable and quiet. I would say the rate is quite high. Also the breakfast is HK$118, so I settled for 2 tasty sandwiches from the shop nearby for HK$22, and had room coffee
Bewertet am 30 März 2015

Tan aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
Bewertet am 29 März 2015

Alexis aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Bewertet am 28 März 2015

Cassie aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
good location
location, food and shop
very good. is my usual stay at hong kong . very near to mrt station. surrounding with food stalls and shop too. definitely will back to this hotel for my next coming hong kong trip.
Bewertet am 28 März 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: