Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 5138 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5138 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Edwin C. aus Niederlande
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2015

Thanyarat C. aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2015

Rosemarie A. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2015

Eileen H. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

YAP H. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Dezember 2014 18 Übernachtungen
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

YAP H. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Dezember 2014 18 Übernachtungen
good location
good location
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Jerry A. aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Poh C. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2015

Suk B. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2014 9 Übernachtungen
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015

evon W. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2014 6 Übernachtungen
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: