2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5261 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5261 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

JIAWEN aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Bewertet am 07 September 2016

TECK aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 07 September 2016

Bryan aus Singapur
Gruppen
Premier Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
Bewertet am 06 September 2016

Chua aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Premier
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
Bewertet am 05 September 2016

Fu aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Bewertet am 05 September 2016

Lee aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Bewertet am 04 September 2016

Kelly aus Malaysia
Paar
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Bewertet am 04 September 2016

Fu aus Singapur
Paar
Premier
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Bewertet am 03 September 2016

Ting aus Malaysia
Paar
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Bewertet am 03 September 2016

Hoo aus Singapur
Gruppen
Economy Plus
Buchte im Oktober 2015 6 Übernachtungen
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
Bewertet am 03 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: