Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 5129 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5132 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Verifizierte Bewertungen

MERRY A. aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016

Geraldine C. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016

Leah G. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016

Loh S. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016

Ng F. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016

Tan H. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016

CHUA Z. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016

Choon T. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2016

Theresa W. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2016

Joo T. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016