2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5232 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5232 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Mithun aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good Location, Clean room, Good Brakefast, Friendly staff.
Near to Yua Ma Tai MTR station just 2min walk. 5 min to Ladies market. 10min walk to Temple market. 711 is right opposite. you have 2 money exchange near by need to check both to get the best rates. People in HongKong smile very less same with the Staff at City View don't smile a lot as you see most of the reception staff around the world. over all they are helpful.
Bewertet am 28 August 2016

YI-SHENG aus Taiwan
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
so good!
best
Bewertet am 27 August 2016

Pei aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
Bewertet am 24 August 2016

Hok aus Macao
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

Han aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

Kim aus Australien
Gruppe
Economy
Buchte im Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

Jeanne aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

Leon aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
The room was nice enough but the staff was a little inattentive.
During check in, everything was fine although the Receptionist was kind of rushing us for some reason I wouldn't want to know, but everything was fine. We checked out and left something in the room and we quickly went back to the hotel to inform them about the missing item, it took them almost 20 minutes just to retrieve something as small as a card holder. Although the item was retrieved, the time taken to recover such a small thing was rather peculiar.
Bewertet am 20 August 2016

NUTTAPOL aus Thailand
Paar
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

Nathanael aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: