2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5236 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5236 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Loh aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Spore tourist
Room is smaller than expected.
Bewertet am 30 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anna aus Singapur
Paar
Premier
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Very convenient location
Average hotel with very accessible location. Hotel under renovation so it's abit noisy. Other than that, it's a value for money stay
Bewertet am 29 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wei aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Convenient location
Near MTR station
Bewertet am 29 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nathanael aus USA
Paar
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Comfortable
We appreciate the Cityview for their quick check-in and check-out, polite staff, clean rooms, and good service. The location is very convenient, as well.
Bewertet am 29 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mithun aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good Location, Clean room, Good Brakefast, Friendly staff.
Near to Yua Ma Tai MTR station just 2min walk. 5 min to Ladies market. 10min walk to Temple market. 711 is right opposite. you have 2 money exchange near by need to check both to get the best rates. People in HongKong smile very less same with the Staff at City View don't smile a lot as you see most of the reception staff around the world. over all they are helpful.
Bewertet am 28 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YI-SHENG aus Taiwan
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
so good!
best
Bewertet am 27 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pei aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
Bewertet am 24 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hok aus Macao
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
Bewertet am 23 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Han aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
Bewertet am 23 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kim aus Australien
Gruppe
Economy
Buchte im Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
Bewertet am 22 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: