2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5252 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5252 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

zi aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
location
location, cleaniness, room
the room was clean , and the location is very near to the train station. worth to stay.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2015

kwai aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2015

Alvin aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2015

Nadiah aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2015

Siying aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2015

Nur aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Januar 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2015

Wong aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2015

Joanne aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2015

Siew aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2015

Annie aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: