2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5242 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5242 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Sally aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
Good location, great service and spacious
It was great, staff are polite and is super near MTR, ladies market and temple street.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2015

Joey aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Exhausted Trip at HK
Near to MRT, night market & good location.
Thanks to those staff for upgrading us to a better room. Thanks for providing us those service to Disneyland Theme Park & Ocean Park. The service is just great.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2015

Joey aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great Location
Near to MRT, night market & etc.
Hotel do provided the service of half day tour trip, Disneyland , ocean park & etc. You may check the rate with the service staff at their counter.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2015

Lay aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
1 night stay
Good location
Room is pretty small especially the bathroom. The basin is too near to the toilet bowl that one has to stand sideway to brush teeth.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2015

Alan aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Februar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2015

Edwin aus Niederlande
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2015

Thanyarat aus Thailand
Gruppe
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2015

Rosemarie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2015

Eileen aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

YAP aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2014 18 Übernachtungen
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: