2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5242 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5242 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Rosemarie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2015

Eileen aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

YAP aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2014 18 Übernachtungen
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

YAP aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2014 18 Übernachtungen
good location
good location
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Jerry aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Poh aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2015

Suk aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2014 9 Übernachtungen
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015

evon aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2014 6 Übernachtungen
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015

Yolenda aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2015

LI aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: