2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5242 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5242 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

YAP aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2014 18 Übernachtungen
good location
good location
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jerry aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Poh aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Suk aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2014 9 Übernachtungen
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

evon aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2014 6 Übernachtungen
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yolenda aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LI aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Henry aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Buchte im Dezember 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Nice
Nice
Nice
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KaiMing aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Great location
Easier access, Near to MTR and Night market
The staffs are friendly and helpful but the room is a bit run down. 7-11 is just across the street and hotel is within walking distance to MTR.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Virgilio aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Vio and Family
Good Location to the MTR, courteous and approachable staff, clean.
Very Good and we feel the warmth reception of the Staff.
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: