2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5232 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5232 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Kloe aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great location but old hotel
Wifi, location, service
Staff was helpful and nice, location right beside the MTR, and there was free wifi. The hotel room itself was.. very basic, and old. Aircon was so cold but despite adjusting it nothing could be done. Newer hotels have this system where the housekeeping team would know if the occupants are in the room etc..but this hotel doesnt and you know at least 3 people tried to 'barge' in our room to clean/look for us etc. thankfully we had the latch on; might have had a rude shock.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2014

cheah aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
😋 a very comfortable and good location hotel.
Very convinient, good location, easy acess to everywhere, a lot of nice food nearby. Will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Very good!!
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2014

Wong aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
GOOD STAY
LOCATION , STAFF AND ROOM CLEANLINESS
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2014

Bo aus Schweden
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im August 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Not meeting my expectation
location, close to subway.
Water supply were cut twice during two days, but every room got a bucket to flush the toilet.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2014

Audrey aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great location!
Location is great as its just few steps away from yau ma tei mtr
Premium room we stayed was a tad bit too old. The room was too cold even with aircon switched off. It's a pain especially when coming out of the shower, especially so for the young children! Good thing the staff brought a heater for our use.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2014

Kang aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great Experience
walking distance to MTR station, hotel room is clean, hotel staffs are friendly
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2014

Wanrong aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel Stay in City View
Clean, Good Service, Convenient
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2014

Hui aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location and Service
The location is is 1 to 2 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Mongkok shopping area is also a 5 to 7 minutes walk away from the hotel too. We found ourselves shopping till quite late every night! The room is small but not old because it has been newly renovated. The toilet is clean also. Smooth check in and check out, the staff is friendly and helpful. Overall, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a hotel that is accessible and easy to find.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2014

THAM aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Location
location, friendly and clean
good
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2014

Zacc aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2014 8 Übernachtungen
Served our needs well
We love the location of the hotel. It is near the MTR exit and some of the attractions like Fa Yuen St and Tung Choi St. We like the service of the staff also.
We stayed for a total of 8 nights at Cityview. As we have a toddler, we needed to settle his breakfast unhurried and in a spacious environment. The City Cafe was ideal for this. However, by the fifth day, we got a little tired of having the same food. Nonetheless, the food is nice. Especially love the porridge and cakes. The room was smaller than we imagined it to be, but we manage to find space to open and close our luggage. We couldn't unpack into the wardrobe as it was too small for a family. Toilet and shower are clean, though a bit small. We had to shower our boy in the confined space but no complains for the value for money. Though our room doesn't have a bathtub, I love the rain shower after a long day of shopping and walking. The indoor pool, fitness room and sauna are in the YMCA side of the hotel, accessible from the ground level, but I didn't have time to try them. The hotel is just round the corner from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. It was safe says my wife. There is a 7-11 store, KFC, Burger King and Ajisen Ramen nearby if you need any food. Local fare are available a short walk (5 min) away along the streets. What we liked most about our stay at Cityview was the staff. First impression was good. My email inquiry was attended to by the next day. The cafe manager was also very helpful with providing advice and suggestions of local goodies to buy back. The cleaners always greeted us every morning. Overall it was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: