Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 5123 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5123 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8

San S. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Cityview.
location was excellent as it was less than 5 min away from Yau Ma Tei mtr.
Bewertet am 23 November 2014

Ran C. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location close to MTR
Location, cleanliness and service
Great location with reasonable price. Very close to MTR. Walking distance to Wong Kok or Temple street only 15 mins. Easy to reach else where in HK.
Bewertet am 23 November 2014

Jamsrandorj B. aus Mongolei
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2014
Nice
Location
Nice
Bewertet am 22 November 2014

Ekamon L. aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Big room, Good location, close to mrt
Bigger than another hotel, clean, good location
Very good comfortable room, clean big bathroom, very easy to go to Airport by shuttle bus.
Bewertet am 22 November 2014

Maria C. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Very good
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
Our stay was okay. The location very near the mtr station. The space is okay. I didn't like the bathroom. But overall the place is nice to stay when you are in hongkong.
Bewertet am 22 November 2014

Jaime T. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Deteriorating Service Quality
Accessibility to MTR, Malls, and night market. Buffet dinner with great seafood selection and taste.
Average
Bewertet am 22 November 2014

Lucksamee K. aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
easy access to shopping area. just 3 mins to subwa
value of money, easy access, nice staff saty for 2 times and if i went to hong kong will stay there for sure.
Bewertet am 22 November 2014

Joyce N. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2014
best choice hotel
location, clean room, staff performance
Bewertet am 22 November 2014

Shannon N. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location and easy access to MTR and transfers
Location, Location, Location
Experience was good. Hotel service was good and efficient. Room was clean and stay was comfortable. Satisfied
Bewertet am 22 November 2014

Cheung C. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
I will give "a thumb up"
centralized location, cleanliness and efficient staff
No complaint and everything is well arranged professional and politely
Bewertet am 21 November 2014