2015
Gut 7,4
basierend auf 6435 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



6435 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

stephen aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Centrally located and 5mins to Wanchai mrt
Helpful anď knowledgeable staff Easy to mòve around and good fòod ñearby Shopping malls are around here
Excellent and definitely will come back Staff are very heĺpful especiàlly when need direction.
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2014

Frank aus Deutschland
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Best location in Hong Kong. Bars, restaurants,
Location, location, location
The stay at Wharney was as usual very good. Everybody is quick, efficient and friendly.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2014

Mahanif aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very comfortable, easy to access the MTR, relaxing
Comfortable, relaxing, location.
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2014

LOONG aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Triple
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Forgettable
Convenient location, accessibility
No pleasant as the hotel was not in good condition and the surroundings unconducive to young children.
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2014

Mark aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Centrally located in the heart of wild nightlife.
Location Price Cleanliness
I've stayed here before and after my less than perfect stay last time, the hotel delivered this time. Here's a tip: If you want one larger than twin bed, make sure to ask for it.... as I did this time.... last time when requesting one large bed, I found that it was just two twin beds pushed together.... I did ask for this (didn't think I would have to) and received one large bed... Made my sleep much better this time than worrying about falling through a crack last time......
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2014

fernell aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
GOOD
LOCATION, FOOD AND DINING
OK AS I WAS ON THE JOB DID NOT SPEND MUCH TIME IN THE HOTEL
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2014

Charanjeet aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Will never book Executive Floor in this hotel
room cleaniness, friendly staff and close to local restaurants
Beware of misleading info on Executive lounge facilities. Had 3 rooms on Executive Floor for 3 days. Wharney (19th fl) & Kagoshima(16th fl) lounges was quite small seating 6-8 guests at any one time. Continental b'fast was pathetic with bread, hard boiled eggs,bowl of cornflakes, tea/coffee/orange.No staff in attendance in the lounges. Pay extra if want buffet b'fast. Evening drinks from 5-7pm were non-alcoholic- only orange & snacks served. Duty managers have no power to do anything.They must refer to management.Despite empty rooms, early check-in not allowed. Never staying here again.Wasted my money here.
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2014

Wei aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome stay. Value for money
Easy access to MTR, Clean and nice decoration
I came into the hotel expecting nothing much because of the price I paid, but I was surprised. The hotel looks new and clean. Room is not overly small. Although the hotel is near red light district, the environment around the hotel is pretty awesome. Hotel is near MRT, about 5 min walk from hotel. All and all, super value for money. Will definitely stay again if I'm in Hong Kong again. Highly recommend it to couple or family who is looking for comfort with the most value.
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2014

Emma aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great stay in a great location
Location & value for money
Good stay very basic hotel, not very luxurious but good value
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2014

Evita aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 8 Übernachtungen
Easy. Convenient.
Very close to the convention center. Very near good restaurants. A spa across the hotel. Perfect for us who have to work the whole day.
Great! No reason to complain!
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: