Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Gut 7,4
basierend auf 6329 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 6329 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Verifizierte Bewertungen

LOO K. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Good location but too close to bars and
Business, night life and shopping
Average only good invocation. Place was clean and staff are ok
Bewertet am 25 August 2013

Michael B. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Average hotel. Dated
Close to be I need to be.
Average hotel. The staff was attentive. The hotel is dated, but it does appear they have some remodeling projects going. Decent place but ummemorable
Bewertet am 24 August 2013

Barbara H. aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
comfortable
clean , quiet , friendly
enjoyable and I found the staff are all very friendly and helpful. The room are clean and comfortable. The beds are firm to sleep on. The breakfast is very good with a lot of fruits.
Bewertet am 23 August 2013

Yew L. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2012
Nice location and value for money
Comfortable, nice location, good breakfast
Good breakfast where I enjoy a lot. Nice location which is close to train station. The hotel is under renovation and there are some noise. I was given a newly renovated room and it is excellent.
Bewertet am 23 August 2013

Yew L. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Clean, comfortable
Location, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff
The hotel is under renovation. The old room was a little run down. For those renovated room it is excellent. Wonderful breakfast. Nice location with easy access to train station.
Bewertet am 23 August 2013

Eric T. aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
it was solid, i go there when i'm in the city
location, room, service
Bewertet am 22 August 2013

Eric T. aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2013
it was solid, i go there every time i'm the cityl
location, cost, service
Bewertet am 22 August 2013

Sheriemee T. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great Location!
Location, convenience
Nice hotel. My friends and I booked the triple. The hotel is very near the Wan Chai MTR station. There are a number of restaurants and bars surrounding the hotel though we only got to try Ebeneezer's and the pizza place beside it (both of which we loved!). There's also a 7 eleven nearby. Our room had wifi too.
Bewertet am 22 August 2013

hunju L. aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Oktober 2012 4 Übernachtungen
It was pleasent to stay.
Location, service
Food at the resturant is good and good location for participating or attending exhibition.
Bewertet am 22 August 2013

Lay Y. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Mai 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Very good for business people
Easy access to the convention hall when there is an exhibition
Bewertet am 21 August 2013