arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 1530 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 1530 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Robert R.
Österreich
20 November 2012
Tolles Apartmenthotel in super Lage
neu, gemütlich und modern, zentral
wir haben uns sofort wohlgefühlt. sehr durchdachte, funktionale einrichtung. modern und sauber. in einem sehr lebendigen bezirk- wan chai - mit allen benötigten öffentlichen verkehrsmitteln direkt ums eck. sehr nett war auch der 5:00 snack mit einem glas wein. das hotel stellt eine- aufzuladende- octopuskarte für den öffentlichen verkehr zur verfügung. wir werden wiederkommen.

Man L.
Hong Kong
26 Juli 2016
TV behind the black curtain
The set up is interesting - you cannot watch TV whilst you have the black curtain down.

Welly W.
Indonesien
23 Juli 2016
Small size room as not like as shown on picture
Bed linen never get replaced

Edy G.
Indonesien
23 Juli 2016
Good hotel,helpfull staff
The hotel is very clean with a friendly and very accomodating staff. They upgrade our booking to a bigger room and the room was fantastic, very spacious with comfortable interior design. It even complete with smeg washing machine + dryer, really suit us because we're travelling with a young children.

Chyntia C.
Indonesien
22 Juli 2016
Near to MRT
The hotel is located near to MTR, close to anywhere.. If you have extra energy, you can walk to causeway bay. The hotel also near to eatery places

HSIN W.
Taiwan
21 Juli 2016
Good Hotel
Super convenient location :) will def live there again when I visit HK

Kim O.
Singapur
21 Juli 2016
Wonderful hotel for HK
The room is acceptable as compared to many hotels in HK where the rooms are small. Newly refurbish and nice hotel

HEEYE K.
Südkorea
20 Juli 2016
Location is good.
When i checked in, the room was not clean. It seemed to used by someone. So i talked to staff, and she did re-assign the room to me. I was good except this problem.

Guido D.
Indonesien
19 Juli 2016
Very affordable hotel in an excellent location
Very good hotel consider the price and the location of the place. A very nice boutique hotel and very interesting lobby.

Man F.
Macao
12 Juli 2016
Very upset room arrangement
I have booked 2 rooms 1.5 months ago which all under my name. I just dont know why it is hard to assign 2 rooms in the same floor if i booked the rooms so earilier. I am very upset with the reply from front office that there is hard to arrange since they are always full.