arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (1468)

Geschäftsreisender (414)

Paar (464)

Alleinreisender (265)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (124)

Familie mit Kindern (73)

Gruppen (128)

Sehr Gut
8,0
aus 1468 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Einrichtungen
7,2
Lage
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistung
7,9
Verpflegung
6,3

7 Norbert L.
Germany
01 Februar 2013
super lage
lage
Die Lage ist sehr gut, nahe dem Expo Center, walking distance, nur ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß, kein Taxi, kein Traffic Jam

6 Jing L.
Macau
29 Mai 2016
The room was so noise, the aircon too noise and i
The room was so noise, the aircon too noise and i cant sleep whole, i even can hear someone close the door

10 Nichole N.
Singapore
27 Mai 2016
Good location, Good amenities,
Location of hotel was accessible, even though it is not on the main road. Hotel amenities were good and the rooms were spacious. Staff were friendly as well and very helpful.

9,6 Melody C.
Malaysia
31 Mai 2016
1 night stay
Convenient Location and excellent bed!

8,4 Desmond H.
Australia
23 Mai 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, no complaints
We would definitely stay at the V Wanchai again.

6,4 Yi S.
Singapore
23 Mai 2016
Good Location.. And that's about it..
Stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Good: 1. Good location, less than 5mins walk to the MTR 2. Many choices of eateries, restaurants, bars nearby 3. Room size is quite big compared to other HK hotels I have stayed before Bad: 1. No service from the concierge staff on Ground floor. We had to open & hold on to the door ourselves, while dragging our luggages. We had to flag a taxi ourselves. Even the taxi driver was shocked that no hotel staff was helping us. 2. Hotel looks nice & modern on the outside. But room don't look that great. Furnitures look old, the shower door cannot be shut tight and had to shower at a corner so that water will not splash out.

8,4 HONG P.
Singapore
25 Mai 2016
Good location and clean room
The location is great, short walk to the MTR station, many eateries around. Room is clean and consider spacious for Hotels in Hong Kong.

8,4 Tan E.
Singapore
25 Mai 2016
It was a great stay generally.
Good.

10 LOW K.
Malaysia
25 Mai 2016
Good location
Good food nearby.

4,4 vanessa W.
Singapore
26 Mai 2016
Rude Manager
Location is good. However, the manager is very rude. We reached early and decided to make a general enquiry if we can check in early. The manager raised his voice at us for no apparent reason. If there is no available room, he could have just explain to us properly. There is no need to raise his voice at your customers. Very disappointing experience. All staffs wore name tags on their uniform except him. A manager who cannot even deliver good customer experience. Staffs, Catherine and Stuart were very friendly and helpful though. Thanks for the help! we truly appreciate it. The so called manager ought to learn from them.