Gut 7,3
basierend auf 77 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



77 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,2
  • Einrichtungen 5,0
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 5,6
Sortieren nach

Darwan aus Indonesien
Paar
Doppelbett
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
economical hotel in the good location
location and nothing else
supposed to categories this hotel as hostel. the room is quite small. its clean, but its way small. But location is great. the toilet is quite small. I like the location, near to shopping and food stalls. if you are travelling on budget, i recommend this hotel/hostel.
Bewertet am 30 September 2015

Chieh aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Doppelbett
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Small room, air condition noise
1.Location is good 2.Dedoration is clean 3.Wifi is good
Samll room, a little expensive, staff is nice but not always at hotel, you can call them via the hotel phone, the air condition is noisy and you can hear the wind from the air condition tunnel when you sleep, WiFi connection is good, this is my first time stay at Hong Kong, I not really know the price and quality if other hotels are the same.
Bewertet am 29 September 2015

Grahame aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Dreibettzimmer mit 1 Doppel- und 1 Einzelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Nice basic hotel.
Location. Friendly staff, hot shower good wifi.
Great location. Friendly staff. Hot shower. Good air con. Good WIFI. Recommend to anyone who is on shoe string budget.
Bewertet am 05 September 2015

Ai aus Malaysia
Paar
Doppelbett
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Exploring HK
Location Only
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2015

Lisandro aus Argentinien
Paar
Doppelbett
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Very affordable option for its location
Location, price, staff
It is kind of difficult to find if you don't know how HK streets are set up. Once you find the door, go upstairs two floors (at May 14' there was a tennis shop on the 1st floor). Rooms are just for sleep, clean, air condioned. The bathroom is too small and sometimes a bit of smell can be feel from the bed (which is two feet away from bathroom). If you are looking for somewhere to crash and have a bath after walking the whole day in HK, this is a place for you.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2014

ZAINUDDIN aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Dreibettzimmer mit 1 Doppel- und 1 Einzelbett
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Near to MTR and Market
Bewertet am 10 November 2014

YI aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
budget inn
economy, location and friendly staff
Bewertet am 27 September 2014

Christine aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familienzimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Best value
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Bewertet am 21 September 2014

C aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
OK
OK
Bewertet am 18 September 2014

Chiong aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Dreibettzimmer mit 1 Doppel- und 1 Einzelbett
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Chiong
location
Good
Bewertet am 13 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: