2015
Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1194 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1194 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

rajandren aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Budget
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
pleasure
location,food,shopping
great
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

B.V aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
SUPERB
SUPERB, Fantastic., Excellent
SUPERB, Fantastic., Excellent
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wahidah aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Warm and Welcoming
Clean and Comfortable Rooms. Fantastic services from all staff from front desk to dining to housekeeping. Good location.
Very happy and will make a comeback. The only hiccup is when there is no doorbell and housekeeping staff made their way in even when we were all in the room. Thoug the staff was harmless and innocent, the HOtel need to provide them with training on such things on being ethical. Perhaps a door bell should help and the latch should be working properly if there are guest in the room. Special mention to Anuradha, the receptionist, who went all out to make our stay a very pleasant one. Her service is always with a sweet smile, enthusiastic and very warm and friendly.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Karuppiah aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
A pleasant experience
Ambience, excellent staff service and personal attention
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LAWRENCE aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Always had hot water and good pressure. Air-con was was constant.
Very good.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pear aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Highly recommendable
Wonderful staffs, excellent service and location
We have been coming back to Metropolitan for the past 3yrs because of their hospitality and value for money.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christina aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful Service
Location & Service
Pleasant stay
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jinsook aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay
Clean room, kind staffs, various services
I enjoyed my stay. First of all, the clean room and bathroom was my favorite part. Staffs were kind and helpful.
Bewertet am 30 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mohamed aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
OK not bad
Transfer airport late check out and cleen
The room is small for 3 personne
Bewertet am 30 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kamini aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great stay
excellent customer service, clean rooms and good breakfast
It was excellent 4 nights stay and this is my 2nd time with Accord in Chennai. No regrets. Staffs are always happy to help and housekeeper Jayanthi did a great job in keeping our rooms clean and tidy. Good breakfast and overall I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a hotel close to T Nagar area.
Bewertet am 29 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: