arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1170 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1170 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,9

Ranjit C.
Indien
08 Juni 2015
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel
Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue

Thiagarajan N.
Malaysia
03 Juni 2015
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.

Arut C.
Malaysia
03 Juni 2015
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.

Aditendra S.
Indien
27 Mai 2015
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice

Sandra G.
Singapur
25 Mai 2015
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!

Sandra G.
Singapur
25 Mai 2015
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!

Vijayaharan V.
Vereinigtes Königreich
17 Mai 2015
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool

Mohamed O.
Indien
10 Mai 2015
Nice staff
Clean, good response and nice staff
Awesome moments

Kadhar B.
Indien
10 Mai 2015
Stay @ Accord Chennai
Good value for money
the washrooms could be better. There are no international plug points for a hotel of 5 star nature. And there could be more plug points as well.

NAYAN S.
Indien
09 Mai 2015
Best and have no complaints
Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
Very good