Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1177 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1177 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,9

Immanuel V. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Accord dec 14
Location , friendly staffs & in dining experience
Good
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2015

Immanuel V. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Accord review 2
Location ,staff service & in room dining
Good in many occasions I have re visited and stayed in Accord
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2015

Syed S. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2015
The Hotel is not helpful
I had booked this hotel a few times and the last booking had a mistake on the date. I called the hotel to ask if it can be amended and they refused to entertain me. I will never book this hotel again as they dont have any understanding towards their customers. Thumbs up to Agoda for taking the step further and giving me a refund.
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2015

GERARD P. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Juni 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Best hotel ever!
Staff, location and facilities
Staff were awesome n welcoming!! Greeted us everytime without fail and were helpful when we needed help!
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2015

shariffah A. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juni 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Will be back. Such a luck to have stayed here.
Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
Superb and couldnt be more happy. If only no bacon was served for breakfast buffet spread it'll be teriffic....we only went down one time for breakfast for our 6 nights stay. Everything else is a 6 stars!
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2015

MUHAMMAD D. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juni 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Awesome hotel with beautiful envoirement & gd Food
I love the spa pool and also the view it's really great i had peace of mind whn I stayed in accord
I can say it with one word AWESOME!!!!
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2015

Leon T. aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Chennai July Stop over
Value, Clean
Good for the price
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2015

Ranjit C. aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel
Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2015

Thiagarajan N. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2015

Arut C. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2015