2015
Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1195 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1195 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Leon aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Chennai July Stop over
Value, Clean
Good for the price
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2015

Ranjit aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Budget
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel
Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2015

Thiagarajan aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2015

Arut aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Budget
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2015

Aditendra aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2015

Sandra aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015

Sandra aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015

Vijayaharan aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2015

Mohamed aus Indien
Paar
Budget
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice staff
Clean, good response and nice staff
Awesome moments
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2015

Kadhar aus Indien
Paar
Budget
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Stay @ Accord Chennai
Good value for money
the washrooms could be better. There are no international plug points for a hotel of 5 star nature. And there could be more plug points as well.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: